Old White Horse Brasserie

The Old White Horse, Old Main Street, Bingley, West Yorkshire, BD16 2RH
Call us: 01274 921930
WHAT'S ON

Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Fri 21 Jun 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Sat 22 Jun 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Sun 23 Jun 2024 12 PM
Monday -Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy 2 glasses of wine and get the rest of the bottle for free!

Mon 24 Jun 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Mon 24 Jun 2024 12 PM
Monday -Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy 2 glasses of wine and get the rest of the bottle for free!

Tue 25 Jun 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Tue 25 Jun 2024 12 PM
Monday -Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy 2 glasses of wine and get the rest of the bottle for free!

Wed 26 Jun 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Wed 26 Jun 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Thu 27 Jun 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Fri 28 Jun 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Sat 29 Jun 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Sun 30 Jun 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Mon 01 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Tue 02 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Wed 03 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Thu 04 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Fri 05 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Sat 06 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Sun 07 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Mon 08 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Tue 09 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Wed 10 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Thu 11 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Fri 12 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Sat 13 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Sun 14 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Mon 15 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Tue 16 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Wed 17 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Thu 18 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Fri 19 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Sat 20 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Sun 21 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Mon 22 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Tue 23 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Wed 24 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Thu 25 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Fri 26 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Sat 27 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Sun 28 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Mon 29 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Tue 30 Jul 2024 12 PM
Seafood Summer

Join us for Lobster, oysters, Seafood platters throughout June & July! Pre book to avoid disappointment!

Wed 31 Jul 2024 12 PM