Old White Horse Brasserie

The Old White Horse, Old Main Street, Bingley, West Yorkshire, BD16 2RH
Call us: 01274 921930
WHAT'S ON

Menu Fixe

Lunch & Early Evening Offer 2 courses £14.95 3 Courses £18.95 Monday-Thursday 12-7pm, Saturday 12noon-5pm

Wed 08 Apr 2020 12 PM
Good Friday Fish Specials

Fri 10 Apr 2020 12 AM
Easter Sunday

2 courses £16.95 or 3 courses £20.95 Book to avoid disappointment

Sun 12 Apr 2020 12 AM
Sunday Lunch Menu

Sunday Set Menu Offer 2 courses £15.95- 3 courses £19.95

Sun 12 Apr 2020 12 PM
Menu Fixe

Lunch & Early Evening Offer 2 courses £14.95 3 Courses £18.95 Monday-Thursday 12-7pm, Saturday 12noon-5pm

Wed 22 Apr 2020 12 PM
St George's

English Specials All Day

Thu 23 Apr 2020 12 AM
Sunday Lunch Menu

Sunday Set Menu Offer 2 courses £15.95- 3 courses £19.95

Sun 26 Apr 2020 12 PM
Lunch Loyalty Card

Collect your rewards every time you have lunch valid 12-4pm Monday-Friday!

Mon 27 Apr 2020 12 PM
Sunday Lunch Menu

Sunday Set Menu Offer 2 courses £15.95- 3 courses £19.95

Sun 10 May 2020 12 PM
Sunday Lunch Menu

Sunday Set Menu Offer 2 courses £15.95- 3 courses £19.95

Sun 24 May 2020 12 PM
Lunch Loyalty Card

Collect your rewards every time you have lunch valid 12-4pm Monday-Friday!

Mon 25 May 2020 12 PM
Lunch Loyalty Card

Collect your rewards every time you have lunch valid 12-4pm Monday-Friday!

Mon 29 Jun 2020 12 PM
Lunch Loyalty Card

Collect your rewards every time you have lunch valid 12-4pm Monday-Friday!

Mon 27 Jul 2020 12 PM
Lunch Loyalty Card

Collect your rewards every time you have lunch valid 12-4pm Monday-Friday!

Mon 31 Aug 2020 12 PM