Old White Horse Brasserie

The Old White Horse, Old Main Street, Bingley, West Yorkshire, BD16 2RH
Call us: 01274 921930
WHAT'S ON

Moules Monday

Enjoy Moules Frîtes all day every Monday for only £10* *excl valentines day after 5pm

Mon 23 May 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Tue 24 May 2022 12 PM
Pie & Pint Wednesday

£12 gets you the pie of the week and a pint of house Lager,Cider or Ale!

Wed 25 May 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Wed 25 May 2022 12 PM
Moules Monday

Enjoy Moules Frîtes all day every Monday for only £10* *excl valentines day after 5pm

Mon 30 May 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Tue 31 May 2022 12 PM
Lobster Month- our Seafood extravaganza during the whole of June

We celebrate Seafood the whole of June. Book in advance to avoid disappointment! Please put in comments on your booking for Chef if you require Lobster or Seafood Platter as it's first come first served.

Wed 01 Jun 2022 12 AM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Wed 01 Jun 2022 12 PM
Platinum Jubilee Weekend

We are open all weekend so join us for Lunch or Dinner! Good Food, Seafood, Sunday Dinner and lovely Beer, Wine and Cocktails! Book online or call 01274 921930 We are open all day from midday

Fri 03 Jun 2022 12 AM
Platinum Jubilee Afternoon Tea

Join us and celebrate in style with a traditional Afternoon Tea party with Prosecco or G&T. A cake stand with a selection of sandwiches, scones and cakes. 12-4pm. Pre bookings only we are open for Lunch and dinner as per normal

Fri 03 Jun 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Tue 07 Jun 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Wed 08 Jun 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Tue 14 Jun 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Wed 15 Jun 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Tue 21 Jun 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Wed 22 Jun 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Tue 28 Jun 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Wed 29 Jun 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Tue 05 Jul 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Wed 06 Jul 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Tue 12 Jul 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Wed 13 Jul 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Tue 19 Jul 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Wed 20 Jul 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Tue 26 Jul 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Wed 27 Jul 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Tue 02 Aug 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Wed 03 Aug 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Tue 09 Aug 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Wed 10 Aug 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Tue 16 Aug 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Wed 17 Aug 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Tue 23 Aug 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Wed 24 Aug 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Tue 30 Aug 2022 12 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday Wine Offer

Buy two large glasses of wine and receive the rest of the bottle for free

Wed 31 Aug 2022 12 PM